Loading...
District Representatives 2017-12-26T11:34:32+00:00

MEET THE NDCA

Our Representatives

College Representatives

Teri Rowe

Kerry Sullivan

Kerry Sullivan
District 1
kerry.sullivan58@yahoo.com
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Todd Sharp

Todd Sharp
District 2
dazzcoach@aol.com
View Bio
Dave Sanchez

Kelley Tafazzoli

Kelley Tafazzoli
District 3
kelleytafazzoli@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Jenny Eustice

Jenny Eustice
District 4
jennifer-eustice@hawkeyesports.com
View Bio
Todd Sharp

Alysia Ulfers

Alysia Ulfers
District 5
alysiaulfers@gmail.com
View Bio
Kevin Mathis

Stephanie Sherwood

Stephanie Sherwood
District 6
stephanie.r.sherwood@gmail.com
View Bio
Jodi Maxfield

Jodi Maxfield

Jodi Maxfield
District 7
jodi_maxfield@byu.edu
View Bio
Bri Lakomy

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace
District 8
kevenoff@wsu.edu
View Bio

High School Representatives

Teri Rowe

Jenny Sweet

Jenny Sweet
District 1
jsweet@holyangels.org
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Jill Lamey

Jill Lamey
District 2
jlamey926@gmail.com
View Bio
Dave Sanchez

Carmen Yarbrough

Carmen Yarbrough
District 3
yarbrough.carmen@mail.fcboe.org
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kevin Mathis

Kevin Mathis
District 4
Kmathis@m2dancecenter.com
View Bio
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 5 High School Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Kevin Mathis

Breanna Griego-Schmidt

Breanna Griego-Schmidt
District 6
bre@dimensionsnm.com
View Bio
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 7 High School Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Bri Lakomy

Lindsay Starr Dye

Lindsay Starr Dye
District 8
Lindsaystarrdye@gmail.com
View Bio

All Star Representatives

Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 1 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 2 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 3 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Kelsey Moffe

Bri Lakomy

Bri Lakomy
District 4
bri.lakomy@yahoo.com
View Bio
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 5 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Kevin Mathis

Breanna Griego-Schmidt

Breanna Griego-Schmidt
District 6
bre@dimensionsnm.com
View Bio
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 7 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Learn More
Bri Lakomy

Lindsay Starr Dye

Lindsay Starr Dye
District 8
Lindsaystarrdye@gmail.com
View Bio