MEET THE NDCA

Our Representatives

College Representatives

Teri Rowe

Nikki Sao Pedro-Welch

Nikki Sao Pedro-Welch
District 1
nsaopedr@endicott.edu
Carrie Smith

Melissa McGhee

Melissa McGhee
District 2
mcghee.65@gmail.com
Dave Sanchez

Lindsay Sprague

Linsday Sprague
District 3
LSPRAGUE@mailbox.sc.edu
Kelsey Moffe

Lindsey Lococco

Lindsey Lococco
District 4
uicdance@gmail.com
Todd Sharp

Erynn Butzke

Erynn Butzke
District 5
ebutzke@huskers.com
Kevin Mathis

Tasha Hinex

Tasha Hinex
District 6
lhinex@okcu.edu
Jodi Maxfield

Bianco Caryl

Bianca Caryl
District 7
b.caryl@asu.edu
Bri Lakomy

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace
District 8
kevenoff@wsu.edu

High School Representatives

Teri Rowe

April Wagner

April Wagner
District 1
rvdanceteam@gmail.com
Carrie Smith

Jill Lamey

Jill Lamey
District 2
jlamey926@gmail.com
Dave Sanchez

Adonia Adams

Adonia Adams
District 3
adoniaadams@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Kevin Mathis

Kevin Mathis
District 4
Kmathis@m2dancecenter.com
Bri Lakomy

Kris Rydland

Kris Rydland
District 5
RydlandK@district112.org
Bri Lakomy

Erin Kruesi

Erin Kruesi
District 5
mnhsdanceteam@gmail.com
Kevin Mathis

Carrie Nitchoff

Carrie Nitchoff
District 6
mailto:carrie.nitchoff@bvsd.org
Todd Sharp

Taylor Van Arsdall

Taylor Van Arsdall
District 7
tvanarsdall@xcp.org
Bri Lakomy

Jaci Gruhn

Jaci Gruhn
District 8
gruhnfamily5@gmail.com

All Star Representatives

Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 1 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 2 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 3 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Kelsey Moffe

Bri Lakomy

Bri Lakomy
District 4
bri.lakomy@yahoo.com
Todd Sharp
Deanna Tetner
District 5
deannetetner@gmail.com
Kevin Mathis

Breanna Griego-Schmitt

Breanna Griego-Schmidt
District 6
bgsdancecollective@gmail.com
Todd Sharp
We’re looking for a District 7 All Star Representative. Please click the button below to learn more.
Todd Sharp

Lindsay Starr Dye

Lindsay Starr Dye
District 8
lindsaystarrdye@gmail.co

If you’re interested in serving in any of our volunteer positions, please contact info@nationaldancecoaches.org.  We appreciate the help.