Loading...
Executive Board 2018-05-25T15:55:29+00:00

MEET THE NDCA

Executive Board Members

Teri Rowe

Teri Rowe

Teri Rowe
Executive Director
terileerowe@gmail.com
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith
Executive Director
carriesm9@aol.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kelsey Moffe

Kelsey Moffe
Executive Board – Treasurer
kelseyhamada@gmail.com
View Bio
Kevin Mathis

Kevin Mathis

Kevin Mathis
Executive Board President – High School President
Kmathis@m2dancecenter.com
View Bio
Bri Lakomy

Bri Lakomy

Bri Lakomy
Executive Board – All Star President
bri.lakomy@yahoo.com
View Bio
Jodi Maxfield

Jodi Maxfield

Jodi Maxfield
Executive Board – College President
jodi_maxfield@byu.edu
View Bio
Kaila Evenoff-Wallace

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace

Executive Board – Secretary, College At Large Representative
kevenoff@wsu.edu
View Bio
Jill Lamey

Jill Lamey

Jill Lamey
Executive Board – High School At Large Representative
jlamey926@gmail.com
View Bio
Jaci Gruhn

Jaci Gruhn

Jaci Gruhn
Executive Board – High School At Large Representative
gruhnfamily@icloud.com
View Bio
Angela Ottmann

Angela Ottmann

Angela Ottmann
Executive Board – Conference Program Director
amottmann@comcast.net
View Bio
Angela Ottmann

Jenny Eustice

Jenny Eustice
Executive Board – College At-Large Representative
jennifer-eustice@hawkeyesports.com
View Bio