MEET THE NDCA

Program Directors

Teri Rowe

Linda Boone

Linda Boone
Awards/Scholarships Director
awards@nationaldancecoaches.org
Kelsey Moffe

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith
Coaching Credential Director
carriesm9@aol.com
Kelsey Moffe

Angela Ottmann

Angela Ottmann
Conference Program Director
conference@nationaldancecoaches.org
 
Kelsey Moffe

Bri Lakomy

Bri Lakomy
Dance Rules Director
bri.lakomy@yahoo.com
Kelsey Moffe

Rani Reichow

Rani Reichow
Education Director
ndcaeducation@gmail.com
 
Kelsey Moffe

Jenny Thielman

Jenny Thielman
History Director
ndaeducation@gmail.com
 
Kelsey Moffe

Ally Britton

Ally Britton
History Director
ndaeducation@gmail.com
 
Kelsey Moffe

Kelly Berheide

Kelly Berheide
Judges Program Co-Director
mailto:kberheide@elkhart.k12.in.us
Carrie Smith

Joni May

Joni May
Judges Program Co-Director
ndcajudges@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Dave Sanchez

Dave Sanchez
Legal Aspects Co-Director
dazzman1999@yahoo.com
Kelsey Moffe

Coree Smith

Coree Smith
Legal Aspects Co-Director
ccs72075@msn.com
Kelsey Moffe

Danyelle Kerrigan


Marketing Director
marketing.ndca@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Kaila Evenoff-Wallace

Kaila Wallace
Social Media Co-Director
kevenoff@wsu.edu
Kelsey Moffe

Eryn Lee

Eryn Lee
Membership Director
ndca.membership@gmail.com
 
Dave Sanchez

Jodi Maxfield

Jodi Maxfield
Mentoring Director
ndca.mentoring@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Trish Ryan


Membership Director  
ndca.membership@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Lara Lindersmith

Lara Lindersmith
Outreach Co-Director
outreachNDCA@gmail.com
 
 
Kelsey Moffe

Gretchen Noack

Gretchen Noack
Partnership/Vendor Director
ndcapartnerships@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Teri Rowe

Teri Rowe
Dance Safety Credential Director
terileerowe@gmail.com
Carrie Smith

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz
Conference Facility/Logistics Director
jessicarwalz@gmail.com
Kelsey Moffe

Kevin Mathis

Kevin Mathis
Website Director
kmathis@m2dancecenter.com

If you’re interested in serving in any of our volunteer positions, please do not hesitate to contact Jodi Maxfield – College President, Kevin Mathis – HS President or Brianne Lakomy – Allstar President or a board of director of your choosing. We stand poised to assist you in any way you direct.