Loading...
Program Directors2018-07-18T20:58:17+00:00

MEET THE NDCA

Program Directors

Teri Rowe

Linda Boone

Linda Boone
Awards/Scholarships Director
mhsboone@yahoo.com
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Joni May

Joni May
Judges Program Co-Director
jonimay6@gmail.com
View Bio
Dave Sanchez

Laura Comas

Laura Comas
Outreach Director
lcomas31@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Meredith Dennis

Meredith Dennis
Social Media Director
blueillusiondance@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Coree Smith

Coree Smith
Legal Aspects Director
ccs72075@msn.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith
Coaches Credential Director
carriesm9@aol.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Angela Ottmann

Angela Ottmann
Conference Program Director
amottmann@comcast.net
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Position Available


Marketing Director
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Teri Rowe

Teri Rowe
Safety/Lifts/Skills Credential Director
terileerowe@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Patricia Ryan


Membership/Recruitment Director
trish.m.ryan01@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kaila Wallace

Kaila Wallace
Social Media Co-Director
kevenoff@wsu.edu
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz
Conference Facility/Logistics Director
jessicarwalz@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Jill Lamey

Jill Lamey
Partnership/Vendor Assistant Director
jlamey926@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Chelsea Pierotti

Chelsea Pierotti
Education/Mentoring Director
cppierotti@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kelly Berheide

Kelly Berheide
Judges Program Co-Director
mailto:kberheide@elkhart.k12.in.us
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Sara Clements

Sara Clements
Online Program Director
shclements12@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Toya Ambrose

Toya Ambrose
Website Director
trachoreo@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Cindy Clough

Cindy Clough
Outreach Director
cindy@justforkix.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Gretchen Noack

Gretchen Noack
Partnership/Vendor Director
gretchen.noack@yahoo.com
View Bio

If you’re interested in serving in any of our volunteer positions, please do not hesitate to contact Jodi Maxfield – College President, Kevin Mathis – HS President or Brianne Lakomy – Allstar President or a board of director of your choosing. We stand poised to assist you in any way you direct.