Loading...
Program Directors 2018-05-10T15:37:43+00:00

MEET THE NDCA

Program Directors

Teri Rowe

Linda Boone

Linda Boone
Awards/Scholarships Director
mhsboone@yahoo.com
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz
Judges Program Co-Director
jessicarwalz@gmail.com
View Bio
Dave Sanchez

Laura Comas

Laura Comas
Outreach Director
lcomas31@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Carol Hollander

Carol Hollander
Awards/Scholarships Director
Carol_Hollander@yahoo.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Meredith Dennis

Meredith Dennis
Social Media Director
blueillusiondance@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Coree Smith

Coree Smith
Legal Aspects Director
ccs72075@msn.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kristen Rider

Kristen Rider
Safety/Lifts/Skills Credential Assistant Director
coach_kristen@hotmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Carrie Smith

Carrie Smith
Coaches Credential Director
carriesm9@aol.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Angela Ottmann

Angela Ottmann
Conference Program Director
amottmann@comcast.net
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Ashley Givens

Ashley Givens
Marketing Director
ashley_john99@yahoo.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Teri Rowe

Teri Rowe
Safety/Lifts/Skills Credential Director
terileerowe@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Allison Bridges

Allison Bridges
Membership/Recruitment Director
allison.bridges23@aol.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Gretchen Noack

Gretchen Noack
Conference Facility/Logistics Director
gretchen.noack@yahoo.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Riley Bernauer

Riley Bernauer
Social Media Intern
bernauer@uni.edu
View Bio
Carrie Smith

Jessica Walz

Jessica Walz
Conference Facility/Logistics Director
jessicarwalz@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

TJ Maple

TJ Maple
Partnership/Vendor Assistant Director
maplejv@sfasu.edu
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Chelsea Pierotti

Chelsea Pierotti
Education/Mentoring Director
cppierotti@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Anna Miller

Anna Miller
Social Media Director
annaemerrifield@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Kelly Berheide

Kelly Berheide
Judges Program Co-Director
mailto:kberheide@elkhart.k12.in.us
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Sara Clements

Sara Clements
Online Program Director
shclements12@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Toya Ambrose

Toya Ambrose
Website Director
trachoreo@gmail.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Cindy Clough

Cindy Clough
Outreach Director
cindy@justforkix.com
View Bio
Kelsey Moffe

Gretchen Noack

Gretchen Noack
Partnership/Vendor Director
gretchen.noack@yahoo.com
View Bio

If you’re interested in serving in any of our volunteer positions, please do not hesitate to contact Todd Sharp – College President, Kevin Mathis – HS President or Brianne Lakomy – Allstar President or a board of director of your choosing. We stand poised to assist you in any way you direct.